
I'm upset that Metro has raised fares once again, I fee like I'm paying for the accident that took place last year that claimed lives and injured many. On my ride to work there are broken elevators, escalators and huge delays in service, so after the last few fare hikes I ask myself where is the money going to? I hear Metro Employees complain about being under paid but when I walk pass the employee parking lot I see motocycles, Mustangs and Magnums. I asked a Metro employee how much he made expecting to hear some asian nike factory wage, but instead